CIFA

 

  

 

Key Personnel

President/Owner

Joseph Irving, Sr.

Mobile: 419-937-4285

Email: jirving@irvingequipment.net


Parts/Service Director

Steve Irving

Mobile: 419-934-3749

Email: sirving@irvingequipment.net


Sales Office Director

Mark Irving

Mobile: 419-934-1682

Email:mirving@irvingequipment.net


Parts Specialist

Gene Hursey

Main: 419-448-9891

Email:ghursey@irvingequipment.net


Accounting/Office

Judy Kirby

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: jkirby@irvingequipment.net


Service Support/Coordinator

Shaun Cook

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: scook@irvingequipment.net


Accounting

General Mailbox

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: accounting@irvingequipment.net


 Sales

General Mailbox

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: Sales@irvingequipment.net


Parts

General Mailbox

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: Parts@irvingequipment.net


Service

General Mailbox

Main: 419-448-9891

Email: Service@irvingequipment.net